Quality Policy
Home » Quality Policy » Quality Policy
Quality Policy
R & D Innovation ‧ Customer Satisfaction

Paceleader has passed ISO 9001: 2000 international quality certification in December 2001 and re-certified by ISO revision in September 2010

Time change quickly, every management people are responsible for business growth, development and management to improve the responsibility; and improve competitiveness, The necessary condition is held the key factors of success to enter the twenty-first century.

The company is committed to promoting ISO 9001: 2008, the main purpose is to institutionalize the organization and enhance the quality of the product.

In the efforts of all members, is committed to the semiconductor industry research and development, to establish a standardized system, the pursuit of sustainable business enterprises, with international quality system needs for customers to provide more secure, better service and action.

Promote and adopt ISO 9001: 2008 international quality certification, which can improve the enterprise physique, strengthen the competitive ability, to enhance the corporate image and achieve the enterprise sustainable profit.

Environmental policy ‧ Green products

Green Product (Green Product), refers to the company's products in raw materials acquisition, product manufacturing, sales, use, waste disposal process, with "recyclable, low pollution, provincial resources" and other functions or concepts.

The green products of Paceleader Industrial Co., Ltd. refer to the following materials that constitute the product of the Green and the components of the product: components, attachments, auxiliary parts or materials, materials used in the parts production process, and spare parts for maintenance. RoHS compliant.

The product series from Paceleader have been fully comply with green products.

Certification:ISO-9001

Related Document:

Commitment to quality
Environmental policy

Comply with environmental regulations and implement plans to prevent environmental pollution, reduce the environmentally harmful substances and materials in the process, and develop the concept of green products to reduce the impact on the environment.

Quality Assurance
Copyright © Pacelader Industrial Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

品質政策
首頁 » 品質政策 » 品質政策
品質政策
研發創新 ‧ 客戶滿意

ISO9001:2015 品質系統

霪峯實業早於2001年12月通過ISO 9001:2000國際品質認證,並於2010年9月通過ISO改版重新認證並取得ISO 9001:2008之證書。

2015年10月通過ISO改版重新認證並取得ISO9001:2015之證書。

在現今百倍速變化的時代,企業經營者擔負著企業成長、發展與管理改善的責任;而提高競爭力、掌握成功關鍵因素更是進入二十一世紀的必備條件。

公司致力推動ISO 9001:2008的主要目的是讓組織制度化之運行及提昇產品的品質。

在全體員工的努力之下,致力於半導體產業研發,對內建立起標準化之制度,今為追求企業永續之經營,配合國際性品質系統需求,為客戶提供更安全、更完善的服務精神與行動。

推動並通過ISO 9001:2008國際品質認證,可以進而改善企業體質、強化競爭能力、提昇企業形象、使公司由人治進入法治,以確實達到企業永續獲利之經營目標。

環境政策 ‧ 綠色產品

綠色產品 (Green Product) ,係指公司產品於原料取得、產品製造、銷售、使用、廢棄處理的過程中,具「可回收、低污染、省資源」等功能或理念。

霈峯實業的綠色產品,係指構成公司 (Green) 產品及委外產品組件之以下物質:組件 (assemblies) 、附件 (attachments) 、輔助零件或材料、零件生產過程所使用之物質及維修備品等符合 RoHS 指令。

霈峯實業全產品系列皆已完全導入綠色產品。

Certification:ISO-9001

Related Document:

品質承諾
環境政策

符合環境保護法規及執行預防環境污染的計畫,縮減製程當中對環境有害的物質及材料,發展綠色產品的概念以降低對環境的影響。

品質保證
Copyright © 霈峯實業有限公司 All Rights Reserved.